Council Meetings

The Parish Council meet monthly with the exception of August.  Meetings are held on a Wednesday evening with the full meeting starting now starting at 7:45pm.  There is usually a Planning meeting from 7:15pm.  Parishioners are welcome to attend.

The dates for the 2022 and 2023 Meetings can be found here.

2022 Parish Council Dates

Date Time Location
Wednesday 26th January 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 23rd February 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 23rd March 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 27th April 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 25th May (AGM to be held before) 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 22nd June 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 20th July 19:15 Chute Pavilion
August - No Meeting    
Wednesday 28th September 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 26th October 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 23rd November 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 14th December 19:15 Chute Pavilion

2023 Parish Council Dates

Date Time Location
Wednesday 25th January                                                                        19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 22nd February 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 29th March 19:30 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 26th April 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 3rd May AGM 19:45 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 31st May 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 28th June 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 26th July 19:15 Chute Pavilion
August - No Meeting    
Wednesday 27th September 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 25th October 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 29th November 19:15 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 13th December 19:15 Chute Pavilion